Share Print

event calendar

Get Email Updates

Receive the latest news and event updates in your inbox:

Stay Connected

Facebook Twitter Instagram Google+ YouTube Linked In

Board of Directors

Sandra J. Miklave, Chair

Barbara Brown, Vice Chair

Mark Campbell, Treasurer

Jeff Kaplan, Secretary

Rhonda Kiest, CEO and President

Jeff Arsenault

John S. Foster

Dr. Myron Genel

Kris Granetz

Barbara Koteen

John P. Neafsey

Michael E. Wallace